Catégories

IRON MAIDEN " The Book Of Souls: Live Chapter" Double CD Agrandir

IRON MAIDEN " The Book Of Souls: Live Chapter" Double CD

WDL/IMbooklive

5 pièces disponibles

19,90 €

Nouveau double live de Iron Maiden

Disk 1
1. If Eternity Should Fail (Live at Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney, Australia - Friday 6th May 2016)
2. Speed of Light (Live at Grand Arena, GrandWest, Cape Town, South Africa - Wednesday 18th May 2016)
3. Wrathchild (Live at 3 Arena, Dublin, Ireland - Saturday 6th May 2017)
4. Children of the Damned (Live at Bell Center, Montreal, Canada - Friday 1st April 2016)
5. Death or Glory (Live at Wroclaw Stadium, Wroclaw, Poland - Sunday 3rd July 2016)
6. The Red and the Black (Live at Ryogoku Kokugikan, Tokyo, Japan - Thursday 21st April 2016)
7. The Trooper (Live at Estadio Jorge Magico Gonzalez, San Salvador, El Salvador - Sunday 6th March 2016)
8. Powerslave (Live at Plaza Dell'Unita D'Italia, Trieste, Italy - Tuesday 26th July 2016)

Disk 2
1. The Great Unknown (Live at MRA Arena, Newcastle, England - Sunday 14th May 2017)
2. The Book of Souls (Live at Download Festival, Donington, England - Sunday 12th June 2016)
3. Fear of the Dark (Live at Arena Castelao, Fortaleza, Brazil - Thursday 24th March 2016)
4. Iron Maiden (Live at Estadio Velez Sarsfield, Buenos Aires, Argentina - Tuesday 15th March 2016)
5. The Number of the Beast (Live at Open Air Festival, Wacken, Germany - Thursday 4th August 2016)
6. Blood Brothers (Live at Download Festival, Donington, England - Sunday 12th June 2016)
7. Wasted Years (Live at HSBC Arena, Rio De Janeiro, Brazil - Thursday 17th March 2016)

Aucun commentaire n'a été publié pour le moment.

Donner votre avis

IRON MAIDEN " The Book Of Souls: Live Chapter" Double CD

IRON MAIDEN " The Book Of Souls: Live Chapter" Double CD

Donner votre avis